Congratulations – LBBA Board Members 2021

  • President – Dawn Abbamondi, Hat Girl Marketing
  • Vice President – Tim Burns, DJT Productions
  • Treasurer – Ellyn Schoen, Langhorne Tax & Bookkeeping
  • Secretary – Tim James, Langhorne Coffee House
  • Member At Large – Amy Johnson, Langhorne Candle Company

Emergency elections were held in January 2021 after Rich Jones (Tire City) resigned as President. We elected a new President to complete the (2020-2021 term) and Vice President for a full two-year (2021-2022 term).

NOTE: All Board positions are for two years with staggered voting for President, Secretary and Member at Large on odd years and Vice President and Treasurer on even years. Nominations occur in October with voting at the last meeting of the year in November or December (depending on when Thanksgiving falls.)