Members


Dawn Abbamondi
Hat Girl Marketing
PA
215-370-7998
dawn@hatgirlmarketing.com
http://hatgirlmarketing.com
John Amenakis
JETPAY
136 E Watson Ave
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-741-6970
john.amenakis@jetpay.com
Ben Asta
Langhorne Hotel
100 W Maple Avenue
Langhorne, PA 19047
215.757.9295
contact@langhornehotel.net
http://www.langhornehotel.net
Jacqueline Borman
Sports and Back Rehabilitation Inc.
370 E Maple Ave St. 103
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-752-4553
jacquipt@msn.com
Janet Burns
Burns & Associates
135 W Maple Ave
Langhorne, PA 19047
609-213-8975
burns5133@gmail.com
Robert Byrne
RJB Painting
206 Elm Avenue
Langhorne, PA 19047
215.752.1516
bbyrne3210@aol.com
Hank Carfagno
Langhorne Hardware
123 S. Bellevue Ave
Langhorne, PA 19047
215757-7699
xxx@langhornehardware.com
Dave Carson
First National Bank & Trust of Newtown
201 S. Bellevue Ave.
Langhorne, PA 19047
215.757.1577
dcarson@FNBN.com
http://www.fnbn.com
Joe Cimino
Four Lanes End Properties, LP
945 W. Maple Ave.
Langhorne, PA 19047
215.757.2537
bescocorp@comcast.net
Jim Craig
Sylvester & Keating, Inc.
159 Bellevue Ave
Penndel, PA 19047
215-801-3646
Jcraig@SylvesterandKeating.com
Tracey Cramer
Langhorne Coffee House
102 S. Bellevue Avenue
Langhorne, PA 19047
215.757.6070
Tracey@langhornecoffeehouse.com
http://www.langhornecoffeehouse.com
Paul Cramer
Nichols Pool Service
102 S. Bellevue Avenue
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-757-0412
nicholspools@gmail.com
http://www.nicholspoolservices.com
Trevor Deeter
Keller Williams
12 Terry Dr
Newtown, PA 18940
267-236-2211
TrevorDeeter@KW.com
Davie Ervin
Uptown Kitchens
110 E. Maple Avenue
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-752-0204
uptownkitchens@verizon.net
http://www.uptown-kitchens.com
Frank Farry
PA State Representative
Ffarry@pahousegop.com
Jack Firneno
NorthEast Times/Broad Street Media
2370 State RT 70W
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
jfirneno@bsmphilly.com
Maria Gannon
Center for Holisitic Health & Education
148 E. Maple Avenue
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-908-8752
iamacupuncture@aol.com
Joe Glantz
Oxford Valley Pain & Spine
310 Middletown Blvd
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-791-4988
joe@joeglantz.com
http://www.oxfordvalleypain.com
John Godzieba
Langhorne Borough Police Department
114 E. Maple Ave
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-757-5911
jgodzieba@langhornepd.com
http://www.langhorneborough.com
Larry Good
Good AC & Heating
1956 W. Maple Ave.
Langhorne, PA 19047
215.757.7505
larrygoodsr@goodac.com
Howard Gottlieb
Keller Williams
584 Middletown Blvd # A50
Langhorne, PA 19047
215.630.7278
howard.gottlieb@kw.com
http://www.howardgottlieb.com
Bolf Gunner
Gunner Bolf Ins. & Financial
1 Deep Dale Drive East
Levittown, PA 19056
gunnerbolf@gmail.com
Valarie Haag
Rainbows of Healing
123 W. Maple Avenue
Langhorne, PA 19047
267-840-8003
val@rainbowsofhealing.com
http://www.rainbowsofhealing.com
Scott Haldeman
S.E. Haldeman Real Estate Appraiser
124 E Maple Ave.
Langhorne, PA 19047
scott.mail2@verizon.net
Joel Hammon
The Learning Company
315 W Maple Ave
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-512-0707
info@buckslearningcooperative.org
Shannon Harbison
Studio 108 Salon
108 E Maple Ave
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-757-0876
shannonharbison85@gmail.com
Dan Hoban
Middletown Country Club
420 N. Bellevue Ave
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-757-6951
info@middletowncc.com
http://www.middletowncc.com
Kathleen Horwatt
Rotary Club of Langhorne & Langhorne Borough Council
PO Box 23
Langhorne, PA 19047
kathorwatt@aol.com
Amy Johnson
Langhorne Candle Company
211 E. Maple Ave.
Langhorne, PA 19047
215.757.0550
amy@langhornecandle.com
http://www.langhornecandle.com
Rich Jones
Tire City
2971 Veterans Hwy Rt 413
Bristol, PA 19007
215-785-2255
tirecity@comcast.net
http://www.tirecitypa.com
Kim Jowett
Attleboro Abstract
117 E Maple Ave.
Langhorne, PA 19047
215.741.4222
email@attleboroabstract.com
http://www.attleboroabstract.com
David Kaiser
Kaiser Building Group
142 W. Marshall Avenue
Langhorne, PA 19047
267-250-0200
kaiserwillbuildit@gmail.com
Cheryl Kauffman
Woods Services
PO Box 36
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-750-4255
Ckauffman@woods.org
http://www.woods.org
John Keefe
Johnny's Carpet Cleaning
323 Blue Bell Ave
Langhorne, PA 19047
215.741.6273
speedwayjohnny@comcast.net
Robin Kemmerer
Robin Kemmerer Assoc Real Estate
1 Deep Dale Dr. E
Levittown, PA 19056
215-949-0810
Robinkemmerer@comcast.net
Steven Kramer
Kramer Insurance & Auto Tags
178A Pine St
Langhorne 19047
skramer@khcorp.net
https://kramerinsurancecenter.com/
Brenda Lauble
Times Publishing Newspaper
130 W Richardson Ave
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-702-3405
brenda@timespub.com
Paul Leck
Leck's Exterminating
102 S. Bellevue Ave.
Langhorne, PA 19047
215.752.0898
leckspest@aol.com
http://www.lecksexterminators.com
Antoine Lovelace
Laced Unisex Hair Salon
116 N Bellevue Ave
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-750-1379
lacedlyfe@gmail.com
David Mabrey
David C. Mabrey Incorporated
118 E. Maple Ave.
Langhorne, PA 19047
215.752.2227
davidmabrey@allstate.com
Steve Masselle
Masselle's Auto Body
119 E. Richardson Ave
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-752-7658
autobody84@aol.com
http://www.massellesautobody.com
Wendy McBride
Acting Naturally Inc.
164 N. Flowers Mill Rd
Langhorne, PA 19047
Wendy@actingnaturally.com
http://www.ActingNaturally.com
Maria Monaco
Rosengarten Roofing
116 N Bellevue Ave
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-750-1024
MMonaco@rosengartenconstruction.com
http://WWW.roofnick.com
Tina Moyer
146 East Salon
146 East Watson Ave
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-702-1404
tina@146eastsalon.com
http://146eastsalon.com
Vince Muscato
Century Advisory Group
118 South Bellevue Ave
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-752-8400
vince.muscato@verizon.net
http://www.centuryadvisorygroup.com
Max Nichols
Penn Community Bank
126 S. Bellevue Ave
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-757-5138
mnichols@penncommunitybank.com
http://www.penncommunitybank.com
Bob Osterhout
Jesse W Soby Post # 148
115 W. Richardson Ave.
Langhorne, PA 19047
215.757.3056
robertosterhout@yahoo.com
Ernest Padovani
E. Padovani, RE Appraiser
124 E Maple Ave.
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-741-4422
ernie.mail@verizon.net
Virginia Page
Yellow Daffodil
11 Woods Drive
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-750-4159
Yellowdaffodil@woods.org
Steve Rodriguez
Rodriguez Engraving
1964 Maple Avenue
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-752-8119
sales@rodriguezengraving.com
Nick Rosengarten
Rosengarten Construction
116 N Bellevue Ave
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-750-1024
tgindele@rosengartenconstruction.com
http://WWW.rosengartenconstruction.com
Christopher Rushforth
Beechtree Enterprises
469 E. Maple Ave
Langhorne, PA 19047
267-568-2717
crushforth@woods.org
http://www.beechtreeproducts.org
Ellyn Schoen
Langhorne Tax & Bookkeeping
111 W. Maple Avenue
Langhorne, PA 19047
215.750.3630
Ellyn@langhornetax.com
http://www.langhornetax.com
Dawn Seader
Resorting Balance
267-688-2131
dawn@resbal.com
http://www.resbal.com
Kevin Seifert
K E Seifert, Incorporated
155 N. Green St.
Langhorne, PA 19047
215.752.9080
kevin.seifert@keseifert.com
http://www.keseifert.com
Paul Shanahan
Foster Mower Service
507 S. Bellevue Ave
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-757-2421
paul.shanahan@verizon.net
Patrick Silcox
Patrick J.Silcox, LLC
354 Walker Ave
Penndel, PA 19047
215-378-9710
patrickjsilcox@yahoo.com
Judy Sloan
Judy's Corner
127 S. Bellevue Ave.
Langhorne, PA 19047
215.757.6158
jutescorner@comcast.net
Michael Spadaro
Asphalt Services
104 East Maple Avenue
Lagnhorne, PA 19047
215-805-5240
asphaltpa@verizon.net
http://www.asphaltpa.com
Kari Thomas
Will Travel
118 S. Bellevue Ave.
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-741-5150
kari@will.travel
http://www.will.travel
Donna Thomas
New Zealand Travel
118 South Bellevue Ave
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-741-5155
donna@newzealandtravel.org
http://www.newzealandtravel.org
Rich VanHorn
Dogwood Skate Shop
111 E Maple Ave
Langhorne, PA 19047
215-752-3000
info@dogwoodskateshop.com
http://dogwoodskateshop.com
Lori Weiniger
Family Counselor and Psychotherapist & Life Coach
106 S. Bellevue Avenue
Langhorne, PA 19047
215.750.1320
straighttalkwithlori@gmail.com
Jean White
Healing Touch PA
131 E Maple Ave
Langhorne, PA 19047
Jean@healingtouchpennsylvania.com